Dr. John Koumas
Chief Human Resources Officer
(803) 469-6900 X 208
john.koumas@sumterschools.net
Melissa Carraher
Human Resources Supervisor
(803) 469-6900 X 207
melissa.carraher@sumterschools.net
Gwen Mack
Coordinator of Classified Staff
(803) 469-6900 X 209
gwen.mack@sumterschools.net
Frances Keller
Coordinator of Certified Staff
(803) 469-6900 X 200
frances.keller@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Walters
District Recruiter
(803) 469-6900 X 206
tiffany.walters@sumterschools.net
Sheree Boozer
Director of Teacher Quality
(803) 469-6900 X 201
sheree.boozer@sumterschools.net
Kimberly  Avins
Leave Specialist (A-K)
(803) 469-6900 X 212
kimberly.avins@sumterschools.net
Hannah Jackson
Leave Specialist (L-Z)
(803) 469-6900 X 202
hannah.jackson@sumterschools.net
Elaine Freed
Benefits Administrator (A- K)
(803) 469-6900 X 203
elaine.freed@sumterschools.net
Kathy McCoy
Benefits Administrator (L-Z)
 (803) 469-6900 X 204
kathy.mccoy@sumterschools.net
Shirley Brown
Human Resources Specialist
 (803) 469-6900 X 210
shirley.brown@sumterschools.net
Joan Bonner
Receptionist
 (803) 469-6900 X 0
joan.bonner@sumterschools.net